Theatre Locations

EXHIBITION VENUE LOCATION OPENING DATE DETAILS ON WEBSITE
Great Lakes Science Center Cleveland, Ohio June 28, 2013 http://www.glsc.org/visit/omnimax.php
Tycho Brahe Planetarium Copenhagen, Denmark June 28, 2013 http://planetariet.dk/english/ticket-prices
Kansas Cosmosphere & Space Center Hutchinson, Kansas June 29, 2013 http://www.cosmo.org/vi_at_cdt.htm
U.S. Space & Rocket Center Huntsville, Alabama July 2, 2013 http://rocketcenter.com/mu/movies
Evergreen Aviation & Space Theater McMinnville, Oregon July 15, 2013 http://www.evergreenmuseum.org/movie/hidden-universe-3d/
IMAX Theatre Darling Harbour Sydney, Australia September 1, 2013 http://www.imax.com.au/films/hidden-universe-3d/
IMAX Melbourne Museum Melbourne, Australia September 1, 2013 http://www.imaxmelbourne.com.au/movie/hidden_universe_3d
Fernbank Museum of Natural History Atlanta, Georgia September 6, 2013 http://www.fernbankmuseum.org/experience-imax/hidden-universe/
The Tech Museum of Innovation San Jose, California September 7, 2013 http://www.thetech.org/imax/presentations/hidden-universe
Swedish Museum of Natural History Stockholm, Sweden September 15, 2013 http://www.nrm.se/english/visitthemuseum/cosmonova.64_en.html
Virginia Air & Space Center Hampton, Virginia October 11, 2013 http://www.vasc.org/imax/HiddenUniverse3D.html
IMAX Victoria Victoria, Canada October 25, 2013 http://www.imaxvictoria.com/now-playing/index.cfm
Museum of Science and Industry Tampa, Florida October 25, 2013 http://www.mosi.org/imax-dome.aspx
IMAX Science Museum London, United Kingdom November 30, 2013 http://sciencemuseum.org.uk/hiddenuniverse
Connecticut Science Center Hartford, Connecticut December 13, 2013 http://www.ctsciencecenter.org/things-to-do/movies.aspx
Planetario Puebla Puebla, Mexico December 27, 2013 http://www.imagina.pue.gob.mx/index.php
Pacific Science Center Seattle, Washington January 10, 2014 http://www.pacificsciencecenter.org/IMAX-Theaters/Shows/hidden-universe-3d
National Air & Space Museum – Lockheed Martin IMAX Theater Washington, D.C. January 30, 2014 http://www.si.edu/Imax/theater/lockheed-martin-imax-theater
National Air & Space Museum – Stephen F. Udvar-Hazy Center IMAX Theater Washington, D.C. January 30, 2014 http://airandspace.si.edu/visit/udvar-hazy-center/things-to-do/imax.cfm
Cite de L’espace Tolouse, France February 1, 2014 http://www.cite-espace.com/
Challenger Learning Center Tallahassee, Florida Feb. 14, 2014 http://challengertlh.com/imax/shows.html
Riverfront Park IMAX Theatre Spokane, Washington March 7, 2014 https://beta.spokanecity.org/riverfrontpark/attractions/imax/
L’Hemisferic Valencia, Spain April 1, 2014 http://www.cac.es/hemisferic/horario
Descubre Museum IMAX Theatre Aguascalientes, Mexico April 30, 2014 https://www.imax.com/es/theatres/t/domo-imax-museo-interactivo-ciencia-y-tecnologia/
Air Force Museum Foundation Dayton, Ohio May 1, 2014 http://www.afmuseum.com/attractions/theatre/schedule-show-times
Glasgow Science Centre Glascow, Scotland May 2, 2014 http://www.glasgowsciencecentre.org/imax/welcome-to-the-glasgow-imax-cinema.html
Cincinnati Museum Center Cincinnati, Ohio June 13, 2014 http://www.cincymuseum.org/omnimax

Top